skip to content

Semiconductor Physics Group

Professor Chris  Ford
Professor of Quantum Electronics
Professorial Fellow of Girton College
01223 337486
Professor of Physics
Fellow of Clare College
+44 (0)1223 337342
Professor David  Ritchie
Professor of Experimental Physics, University of Cambridge
Professor of Semiconductor Science and Technology, Swansea University
Fellow in Physics at Robinson College, University of Cambridge
01223 337331
Professor Charles G.  Smith
Professor of Nanoelectronic devices
01223 337483